01252 267980 / 01420 550650


Friendly Team11

Friendly Team

Learn More

Slide Title 2

Learn More

Slide Title 3

Learn More

Welcome to Robert Simmons Solicitors

Contact Us

Buying & Selling a Property

                  Meet your team   Rose Case Affiliate Legal Executive rose.case@robert-simmons.co.uk Kathy Gilbert ACILEx kathy.gilbert@robert-simmons.co.uk Stuart Jones Affiliate Legal Executive stuart.jones@robert-simmons.co.uk Kate Sharp Trainee Legal Executive kate.sharp@robert-simmons.co.uk Holly Sheldrake Post Completion holly.sheldrake@robert-simmons.co.uk David Simmons Solicitor Principal david.simmons@robert-simmons.co.uk                     […]

The team

David Simmons – Solicitor Principal David passionately cares about all of his clients, something they feedback to him time and time again. He genuinely wants to solve client problems, rather than having an eye on the bottom line. Clients are predominantly small businesses with a turnover up to £1m. The practice also has a very […]

Contact us

Frimley Green 3 Wharf Road Frimley Green Camberley Surrey GU16 6LE Tel: 01252 267980       By email: office@robert-simmons.co.uk   Opening times: Monday:       9.00am – 5.00pm Tuesday:      9.00am – 5.00pm Wednesday: 9.00am – 5.00pm Thursday:     9.00am – 5.00pm Friday:          9.00am – 5.00pm   […]