01252 267980 / 01420 550650

office@robert-simmons.co.uk

Friendly Team11

Friendly Team

Learn More

Slide Title 2

Learn More

Slide Title 3

Learn More

Welcome to Robert Simmons Solicitors

Contact Us

Buying & Selling a Property

Meet your team Rose Case Affiliate Legal Executive rose.case@robert-simmons.co.uk Kathy Gilbert ACILEx kathy.gilbert@robert-simmons.co.uk Stuart Jones Affiliate Legal Executive stuart.jones@robert-simmons.co.uk Kate Sharp ACILEx kate.sharp@robert-simmons.co.uk                   Holly Sheldrake Post Completion holly.sheldrake@robert-simmons.co.uk David Simmons Solicitor Principal (Director) david.simmons@robert-simmons.co.uk                   First Time Buyer’s […]

Family

Meet your team Fiona Sawkins – FILEx Specialist Family Lawyer, FMC Accredited Mediator and Collaborative Lawyer fiona.sawkins@robert-simmons.co.uk Kate Sharp ACILEx kate.sharp@robert-simmons.co.uk Kellie-Jayne Cox Solicitor kellie.cox@robert-simmons.co.uk                                         Frimley Green 3 Wharf Road Frimley Green Camberley Surrey GU16 […]

Wills / LPAs

Meet your team Kellie-Jayne Cox Solicitor kellie.cox@robert-simmons.co.uk Nicole Noonan Trainee Legal Executive nicole.noonan@robert-simmons.co.uk David Simmons Solicitor Principal (Director) david.simmons@robert-simmons.co.uk                         Frimley Green 3 Wharf Road Frimley Green Camberley Surrey GU16 6LE Tel: 01252 267980 Email: office@robert-simmons.co.uk   Alton Minerva House 15a Turk Street Alton […]

Business

Meet your team David Simmons Solicitor Principal (Director) david.simmons@robert-simmons.co.uk Andrew Berk Director (Solicitor) andrew.berk@robert-simmons.co.uk Latasha Errington Affiliate Legal Executive latasha.errington@robert-simmons.co.uk Nicole Noonan Trainee Legal Executive nicole.noonan@robert-simmons.co.uk                         Frimley Green 3 Wharf Road Frimley Green Camberley Surrey GU16 6LE Tel: 01252 267980 Email: office@robert-simmons.co.uk   […]