01252 267980 / 01420 550650

office@robert-simmons.co.uk

Friendly Team11

Friendly Team

Learn More

Slide Title 2

Learn More

Slide Title 3

Learn More

Welcome to Robert Simmons Solicitors

Contact Us

Buying & Selling a Property

  Meet your team   Rose Case Affiliate Legal Executive rose.case@robert-simmons.co.uk Kathy Gilbert ACILEx kathy.gilbert@robert-simmons.co.uk Stuart Jones Affiliate Legal Executive stuart.jones@robert-simmons.co.uk Kate Sharp Trainee Legal Executive kate.sharp@robert-simmons.co.uk                   Holly Sheldrake Post Completion holly.sheldrake@robert-simmons.co.uk David Simmons Solicitor Principal (Director) david.simmons@robert-simmons.co.uk                 […]

Family

Meet your team Fiona Sawkins – FILEx Specialist Family Lawyer, FMC Accredited Mediator and Collaborative Lawyer fiona.sawkins@robert-simmons.co.uk Kate Sharp Trainee Legal Executive kate.sharp@robert-simmons.co.uk Kellie-Jayne Cox Solicitor kellie.cox@robert-simmons.co.uk                                     Robert Simmons Solicitors is the trading name of Robert Simmons […]

Wills / LPAs

 Meet your team Kellie-Jayne Cox Solicitor kellie.cox@robert-simmons.co.uk Nicole Noonan Trainee Legal Executive nicole.noonan@robert-simmons.co.uk David Simmons Solicitor Principal (Director) david.simmons@robert-simmons.co.uk                                     Robert Simmons Solicitors is the trading name of Robert Simmons Legal Services Limited which is a limited company […]

Business

Meet your team     David Simmons Solicitor Principal (Director) david.simmons@robert-simmons.co.uk Andrew Berk Director (Solicitor) andrew.berk@robert-simmons.co.uk Latasha Errington Trainee Legal Executive latasha.errington@robert-simmons.co.uk Nicole Noonan Trainee Legal Executive nicole.noonan@robert-simmons.co.uk                                                 Robert Simmons Solicitors […]